Shoes and Boots

Brad Ruggles wrote an excellent post about Thanklessness. Take a close look at the shoes in the photo he posted of his Compassion child.  After reading that, I was inspired to add “shoes” to my list of Endless Thanks.  I also noticed that my child in Haiti has worn shoes in his photo, too, so I’m sending money to Enold for new shoes.  Thanks, Brad, for the reminder of things I’ve taken for granted, such as an overabundance of shoes like these:

21

Crocs

Crocs

Crocs

20

Boots

boots

19

Dress Shoes

Dress

18

Slippers

slippers

17

Walkin’ Shoes

Walking

16

Sandals

sandals

One Response to “Shoes and Boots”

  1. This brought tears.
    Thank you.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

